Use the "Contact Us" link above so that we may assist you in planning your next event!

          
          
Feel free to use this list of vendors as a source for all of your event needs !
Let them know that DJ Bobby White gave you their info !

Caterers/Cakes/Mixologists

Alma Shumate - Danville, VA
Angela's Creative Catering (Angela Blankenship) - Danville, VA  (434-251-8881)
Artist's Way Creations - NC  (www.ncartistsway.com)
Cake & All Things Yummy - NC  (336-310-4504)
Catered Affairs - NC  (www.cateredaffairswf.com)
Caterfest, Inc. - Reidsville, NC  (336-616-0100)

Checkered Pig (www.checkeredpig.com)
Edible Artistry - NC  (www.edibleartistry.net)
Exclamations Catering - NC  (www.exclamationscatering.com)
Painted Plate - NC  (www.paintedplate.com)
Pepper Moon Catering - Greensboro, NC  (http://peppermooncatering.com)
PJ's Bookstore & Deli (Patsy Adams Cakes) - Danville, VA

Sweet Dreams Custom Cakes - VA (see on Facebook)

Quality Catering - VA  (http://qualitycateringandthegallery.com)

Your Favorite Mixologist - Brandon Thompson (434-429-2072)

Event Organizers/Wedding Planners/Designers

A Swanky Affair - NC  (www.aswankyaffairnc.com)
Amanda K Events & Designs (www.Akeventsanddesigns.com)
Coordinated Events - NC  (www.coordinatedevents.net)
Frances White  (434-334-6685) - VA
Jennifer Walker  (434-770-2700) - VA
Knot Your Average Events - NC  (www.knotyouraverageevents.com)
Leigh Pearce Weddings - NC  (www.leighpweddings.com)
Merrymaking Events - NC  (www.merrymakingevents.com)
Premier Party Planners (Nicole Conder) - NC  (www.PremierPartyPlanners.com)
Relish Design Company (Melissa Lewkowicz) - NC (www.relishyourwedding.com)
Senger Motives Wedding & Event Planning (www.sengermotives.com)
Teresa Gray - VA  (outtheboxkreations@yahoo.com)
 

Limousine Service

Carolina Limousine Service - Greensboro, NC  (www.carolinalimousine.com)
K and J Limos - Lynchburg, VA  (www.kandjlimos.com)
L&M Limousine Service - Danville, VA  (434-728-4993) 
Sterling Carriage Vintage Limousines - NC  (www.sterlingcarriage.com)
W&W Limousine Service - Danville, VA  (www.luxlimoservice.net)

Party Supplies/Rentals

Big Sky Rents & Events - Danville, VA  (www.bigskyrents.com)
Exquisite Events - South Boston, VA  (434-575-2946)
Karen's Hallmark - Danville, VA  (www.karenshallmark.com)
Party Palooza - Danville, VA  (http://partypaloozadanville.com)
Tuxedo Chairs "A Linen Rental Company" - Danville, VA  (434-250-8243)
White's Rental Co. - Eden, NC  (www.whitesrentalcompany.com)

Photographers/Videographers

Photographers
Alan Dalton Photography  - Danville, VA  (http://alandaltonphotography.com)
Alice Abbott Photography - Danville, VA  (www.aliceabbottphoto.com)
Carrie Steil Photography - Ringgold, VA  (www.carriesteilphotography.com)
Diana Matthews Photography - NC  (www.DianaMatthewsPhotography.com)
Heather Chipps Photography - VA  (www.heatherchippsphotography.com)
Jason Jarvis Photography - VA Beach, VA  (www.jasonjarvisphotography.com)
Jolly Jen Photography - Smith Mountain Lake, VA  (www.jollyjenphotography.com)
Lisa Carter Photography - Danville, VA  (www.photobylisa.com)
Michelle Dalton Photography - Danville, VA  (www.michelledaltonphotography.com)
Meredith Bernard Photography - Milton, NC  (www.meredithbernard.com)
Ross Photography - Greensboro, NC  (www.ross-photography.com)
Spotlight Photography - Burlington, NC  (www.myspotlightphotography.com)
Studio 1 Photography - Danville, VA  (www.studio-1-photography.com)
Traci Arney Photography  - North Carolina  (www.traciarneyphotography.com)
Uniquely Exposed (Jeff McLaughlin) - Danville, VA  (434-429-8432)


Videographers
Atomic Raven Films - NC (www.atomicravenfilms.com)
Happy Tears Video - NC  (www.happytearsvideo.com)

Ish's Video - VA  (434-251-5871)
Mechanical Eye Films (MechanicalEyeFilms@gmail.com)
Phillip Benz Productions  - NC  (www.phillipbenz.wix.com/benzproductions)
Right Angle Productions - VA (www.rightangleproductions.biz)
Red Letters Media - NC  (www.redlettersmedia.com)
Shared Moments Video - Roanoke, VA  (www.sharedmomentsvideo.com)
Thorns and ThistlesVideography (Facebook)
Without Walls Productions - NC  (www.withoutwallsproductions.com)